Duncan MacMillan High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Reynolds, R. Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651001 rreynolds@hrsb.ca
McWatters, M. Vice Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651002 MMcWatters@hrsb.ca
Levy, D. Administrative Assistant 902-885-2777 ext. 7651000 dlevy@hrsb.ca
Logan, D. 50% Administrative Assistant 902-885-2777 ext. 7651000 logand@hrsb.ca
Walsh, T. Guidance Counsellor/Registrar 902-885-2777 ext. 7651003 twalsh@hrsb.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, L. HBIO11/MATH7-9/SCI 7-9 ext. 7651201 LAllen@hrsb.ca
Baker, B. Learning Centre ext. 7651212 BBaker@hrsb.ca Website
Beaver, C. CD10O2/CBL10O2/LST 10-11/ENG 11 & ENG 10O2/HUBIO 11O2 ext. 7651231 CBeaver@hrsb.ca Website
Boutilier, C. Gr. P-6 Physical Education/50% Primary ext. 7651109 cboutilier@hrsb.ca Website
Boutilier, J. Gr. 7/8/9 French & SH ext. 7651230 BoutilierJ@hrsb.ca Website
Cumminger, J. ACS11/SOC12/ECM12/HGS12/CMT11 ext. 7651228 JCumminger@hrsb.ca Website
Delaney, R. Art Teacher ext. 7651206 RDelaney@hrsb.ca
Evely, C. MAT12/MAW10-12/PHY11-12/CAL12 ext. 7651200 Craig.Evely@hrsb.ca Website
Glawson, C. TECH 8/EXT10/PDT11-12/CNT12/EPT11 ext. 7651104 CGlawson@hrsb.ca Website
Glawson, K. Grade 5/6 ext. 7651145 kglawson@hrsb.ca
Goodridge, D. Gr. 4-6 Core French ext. 7651132 Dgoodridge@hrsb.ca Website
Hawes, A. Grade 1/2 ext. 7651141 ahawes@hrsb.ca Website
Henley, K O2 Lead/COOP11-12/ENGMU10-12 ext. 7651213 KHenley@hrsb.ca Website
Jacquard, J. ECM11/HLIV 7/ENG 8-9 ext. 7651229 Jessica.Jacquard@hrsb.ca Website
Landry, J. FRE 10-12/ADR 10-11/FLA 8-9/CFRE9 ext. 7651232 jacquelyn.landry@hrsb.ca Website
Landry, K. Music/Band ext. 7651101 Kristina.Landry@hrsb.ca Website
Leslie, S. Grade P-8 Resource ext. 7651120 sleslie@hrsb.ca Website
MacAulay, A. AGRIC11/ECO11-12/MAT10/EXMAT11 ext. 7651202 amacaulay@hrsb.ca Website
Mawson, M. CHE11-12/OCE11/BIO12/MAT11 ext. 7651211 MMawson@hrsb.ca Website
Norris, D. High School Physical Education ext. 7651109 DNorris@hrsb.ca Website
Power, L. Grade 6 Intensive French Teacher ext. 7651134 lana-marie.power@hrsb.ca Website
Rutledge, M. Grade Primary & Early Literacy ext. 7651139 mary.rutledge@hrsb.ca
Simpson, E. Math7-9/Sci7-9/HLIV 9 ext. 7651203 ESimpson@hrsb.ca Website
Smith, A. Resource/50% Curric Leader ext. 7651214 Amanda.Smith@hrsb.ca Website
Smith, T. Grade 3/4 ext. 7651143 tsmith@hrsb.ca Website
Stephenson, H. WHS11/CD11/MAE10&11/PCAL12/FDSCI12/SCI10 ext. 7651233 HStephenson@hrsb.ca Website
Ward, L. ENG & SS 7/8/9 ext. 7651227 LWard@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boutilier, A. ECE Support 902-885-2777 ABoutilier@hrsb.ca
Boutilier, D. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 donna.boutilier@hrsb.ca
Boutilier, K. Pre-Primary Support ext. 7651130 Kimberly.Boutilier@hrsb.ca
Boutilier, L. Custodian ext. 7651118 BoutilierL@hrsb.ca
Boutilier, S. Custodian ext. 7651118 SBoutilier@hrsb.ca
Dando, A. Pre Primary Lead ext. 7651130 ADando@hrsb.ca
Dollimont, J. Social Worker 902-885-2777 jdollimont@hrsb.ca
Gillis, J. Librarian Support - 60% ext. 7651207 Julie.Gillis@hrsb.ca Website
Graham, J. Librarian Support - 40% ext. 7651207 judith.graham@hrsb.ca Website
Henley, N. Caretaker ext. 7651118 NHenley@hrsb.ca
Higgins, M. SLD Teacher 902-885-2777 Higginsm@hrsb.ca
Hines, Kaitlyn School Social Worker ext. 7651004 kaitlyn.hines@nshealth.ca
Lloyd, J. 50% EPA 902-885-2777 joanne.lloyd@hrsb.ca
Lowe, L. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 LLowe@hrsb.ca
Mullen, M. Mi'Kmaq Aboriginal Student Support ext. 7651225 Marsha.Mullen@hrsb.ca Website
Parnell, K. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 kimberly.parnell@hrsb.ca
Preston, M. Speech-Language Pathologist 902-885-2777 MPreston@hrsb.ca
Rasmussen, D. Youth Health Coordinator ext. 7651106 Darlene.rasmussen@nshealth.ca Website
TBA, TBA Psychologist 902-885-2777