Duncan MacMillan High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Reynolds, R. Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651001 rreynolds@hrce.ca
Levy, D. Administrative Assistant 902-885-2777 ext. 7651000 dlevy@hrce.ca
Smith, T. Vice-Principal ext. 7651002 tsmith@hrce.ca Website
Walsh, T. Guidance Counsellor/Registrar 902-885-2777 ext. 7651003 twalsh@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, B. Learning Centre ext. 7651212 BBaker@hrce.ca Website
Beaver, C. CD10O2/CBL10O2/LST 10-11/ENG 11 & ENG 10O2/HUBIO 11O2 ext. 7651231 CBeaver@hrce.ca Website
Boutilier, E. Grade Primary ext. 7651132 EBoutilier@hrce.ca
Cumminger, J. ACS11/SOC12/ECM12/HGS12/CMT11 ext. 7651228 JCumminger@hrce.ca Website
Daurie, N. Jr/Sr Art ext. 7651206 NDaurie@hrce.ca
Day, R. Jr/Sr. Physical Education ext. 7651109
Glawson, C. Jr. Science ext. 7651104 CGlawson@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, K. Grade 5/6 ext. 7651145 kglawson@hrce.ca Website
Hawes, A. Grade 2 ext. 7651141 ahawes@hrce.ca Website
Henley, K O2 Lead/COOP11-12/ENGMU10-12 ext. 7651213 KHenley@hrce.ca Website
Jacquard, J. ECM11/HLIV 7/ENG 8-9 ext. 7651229 Jessica.Jacquard@hrce.ca Website
Landry, J. FRE 10-12/ADR 10-11/FLA 8-9/CFRE9 ext. 7651232 jacquelyn.landry@hrce.ca Website
Landry, K. Music/Band ext. 7651101 Kristina.Landry@hrce.ca Website
Leon, N. Gr. P-6 Physical Education ext. 7651109 NLeon@hrce.ca
Leslie, S. Grade P-8 Resource ext. 7651120 sleslie@hrce.ca Website
MacAulay, A. AGRIC11/ECO11-12/MAT10/EXMAT11 ext. 7651202 amacaulay@hrce.ca Website
Nebucette, L. Gr. 1 - 50% ext. 7651139 ANebucett@hrce.ca
Power, L. Grade 6 Intensive French Teacher ext. 7651134 lana-marie.power@hrce.ca Website
Prest, C. Gr. 7 Social Studies CPrest@hrce.ca
Rutledge, M. Grade 1 & Early Literacy ext. 7651139 mary.rutledge@hrce.ca
Smith, A. Resource/Curriculum Leader 902-885-2777 ext. 7651133 Amanda.Smith@hrce.ca
Sneath, N. Grade 3/4 ext. 7651143 NSneath@hrce.ca
Stephenson, H. WHS11/CD11/MAE10&11/PCAL12/FDSCI12/SCI10 ext. 7651233 HStephenson@hrce.ca Website
Thompson-Goersch, V. Gr. 7-9 Core French
Tran, E. Jr. Math
Yuan-Ping, L Sr. Math/Science

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boutilier, A. ECE Support 902-885-2777 ABoutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, D. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 donna.boutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, L. Custodian ext. 7651118 BoutilierL@hrce.ca
Boutilier, S. Custodian ext. 7651118 SBoutilier@hrce.ca
Chaplin, D Caretaker ext. 7651118 DChaplin@hrce.ca
Dollimont, J. Social Worker 902-885-2777 jdollimont@hrce.ca
Gillis, J. Librarian Support - 60% ext. 7651207 Julie.Gillis@hrce.ca Website
Graham, J. Librarian Support - 40% ext. 7651207 judith.graham@hrce.ca Website
Higgins, M. SLD Teacher 902-885-2777 Higginsm@hrce.ca
Hines, Kaitlyn School Social Worker ext. 7651004 kaitlyn.hines@nshealth.ca
Lloyd, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 joanne.lloyd@hrce.ca
Logan, W. 80% EPA Wendy.Logan@hrce.ca
Lowe, L. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 LLowe@hrce.ca
Manning, Dana Psychologist 902-885-2777 Dana.Manning@hrce.ca
Mullen, M. Mi'Kmaq Aboriginal Student Support ext. 7651225 Marsha.Mullen@hrce.ca Website
Parnell, K. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 kimberly.parnell@hrce.ca
Preston, M. Speech-Language Pathologist 902-885-2777 MPreston@hrce.ca
Rasmussen, D. Youth Health Coordinator ext. 7651106 Darlene.rasmussen@nshealth.ca Website