Duncan MacMillan High

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Reynolds, R. Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651001 rreynolds@hrsb.ca
McWatters, M. Vice Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651002 MMcWatters@hrsb.ca
Levy, D. Administrative Assistant 902-885-2777 ext. 7651000 dlevy@hrsb.ca
Walsh, T. Guidance Counsellor/Registrar 902-885-2777 ext. 7651003 twalsh@hrsb.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Smith, A. Resource ext. 7651212 Amanda.Smith@hrsb.ca Website
Farouse, A. Art Teacher ext. 7651206 AFarouse@hrsb.ca Website
Landry, K. Music/Band ext. 7651101 Kristina.Landry@hrsb.ca Website
Baker, B. Gr. 7 & 8 English ext. 7651229 BBaker@hrsb.ca Website
Glawson, C. TEC8 &9/PDT11&12/Energy 11 ext. 7651200 CGlawson@hrsb.ca Website
Henley, K Core Fre 8 & 9/English 10&11 ext. 7651141 KHenley@hrsb.ca Website
MacAulay, A. Math 7/8/9 & Sci 8 ext. 7651231 amacaulay@hrsb.ca Website
Beaver, C. CBL1002/BIOHUM11/ECM12/ENG10 ext. 7651201 CBeaver@hrsb.ca Website
Cumminger, J. CHS11/LAW12/HGS12 ext. 7651145 JCumminger@hrsb.ca Website
Evely, C. MTHE10/BIO11/PCAL11 ext. 7651143 Craig.Evely@hrsb.ca Website
Landry, J. ARTDRA10&11INT/GEOPL12INT/DRA11 ext. 7651132 jacquelyn.landry@hrsb.ca Website
Mawson, M. CHE12/MTHE11&12/BIOL12 ext. 7651213 MMawson@hrsb.ca Website
Ward, L. COOP 11&12 & COOP 11& 12O2 ext. 7651203 LWard@hrsb.ca Website
Jacquard, J. Support - Grade 7-12 Jessica.Jacquard@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Henley, N. Caretaker ext. 7651118 NHenley@hrsb.ca
Boutilier, S. Custodian ext. 7651120 SBoutilier@hrsb.ca
Boutilier, L. Custodian ext. 7651120 BoutilierL@hrsb.ca
Gillis, J. Librarian ext. 7651207 Julie.Gillis@hrsb.ca Website
Brackett-Hill, W. SLD Teacher 902-885-2777 brackett-hillw@hrsb.ca
Mullen, M. Mi'Kmaq Aboriginal Student Support ext. 7651225 Marsha.Mullen@hrsb.ca Website
Preston, M. Speech-Language Pathologist 902-885-2777 MPreston@hrsb.ca
Rasmussen, D. Youth Health Coordinator ext. 7651106 Darlene.rasmussen@nshealth.ca Website
Higginbotham, D. Psychologist 902-885-2777 Dana.Higginbotham@hrsb.ca
Stevens, P. Casual Custodian ext. 7651120 PStevens@hrsb.ca
Lowe, L. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 LLowe@hrsb.ca