Duncan MacMillan High

SAC 2016-17

Administration:

R. Reynolds - rreynolds@hrsb.ca

M. McWatters - MMcWatters@hrsb.ca

 

Staff:

C. Glawson - cglawson@hrsb.ca

A. Smith - amanda.smith@hrsb.ca 

T. Walsh - twalsh@hrsb.ca

 

Support Satff:

marsha.mullen@hrsb.ca

 

Community Member:

Jeannie Hubley - jhubley@ns.sympatico.ca

Darlene Rasmussen - darlene.rasmussen@nshealth.ca

 

Parents:

Vernon & Denise Logan - logand@hrsb.ca or vlogan@viridisenergy.ca

Delfina Prest - delbar2@gmail.com

Suzanne Verge - verge888@icloud.com